Steering Committee

MoBCI Steering Committee Contact Information                                                   

(Revised August 2017)

Gene Gardner (2015-2017)
Missouri River Bird Observatory
1912 Merlin Dr.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-353-2726
rivergene1953@gmail.com

Norman Murray (2015-2017)
Missouri Department of Conservation
P.O. Box 180
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0180
573-522-4115 ext. 3353 (O)
573-526-4663 (fax)
Norman.Murray@mdc.mo.gov

John Burk  (2016-2018), MoBCI Conference Chair
National Wild Turkey Federation
7152 Tomahawk Lane, Steedman, MO 65077
573-676-5994 (office and FAX)
jburk@nwtf.net

Charles Burwick (2016-2018)Greater Ozarks Audubon Soc. & Audubon Missouri
1947 S. Kings Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807
burwick.charles@gmail.com

Ted Cooper (2016-2018), Missouri Grouse Chapter Quail & Upland Wildlife Federation
1132 Eagle Creek Road
Wildwood, MO 63005
800-234-5828 (office)
ted@tswllc.com

Theresa Davidson (2016-2018)
Mark Twain National Forest
401 Fairgrounds Rd.
Rolla, MO 65401
573-341-7499 (office); 573-364-6844 (FAX)
tmdavidson@fs.fed.us

Denny Donnell (2015-2017), Columbia Audubon Society
1105 Pheasant Run
Columbia, MO 65201
hdennydjr@yahoo.com

Dave Graber (2015-2017), Ducks Unlimited
4605 Roemer Road
Columbia, MO 65202
graberd@centurytel.com

Susan Hazelwood (2016-2018), Audubon Society of Missouri
3005 Chapel Hill Road
Columbia, MO 65203
hazelwoods@mchsi.com

Steve Heying  (2015-2017), Missouri Falconers Association
514 Redbud Lane
Ashland, MO 65010
573-442-3455 (office & FAX)
ashlandbrdman@yahoo.com

James Cole (2015-2017), The Nature Conservancy
2800 S. Brentwood Blvd.
St. Louis MO 63144
james.cole@tnc.org

Rehan Nana (2016-2018), Conservation Federation of Missouri
728 West Main St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-634-2322
rnana@confedmo.org

Wayne Morton (2016-2018), MO Chapter North American Grouse Partnership
4950 Northeast 501 Rd.
Osceola, MO 64776
417-646-8123 (office)
wayne2946@yahoo.com

Rick Thom (2015-2017), Missouri Prairie Foundation
616 Speer Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
rickthom@socket.net

Jean Favara (2015-2017), Audubon Missouri
Audubon Center at Riverlands
301 Riverlands Way
Alton, MO 63386
jfavara@audubon.org

Chris Shulse (2015-2017) Missouri Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 270
Jefferson City, MO 65102.
573-526-6678
christopher.shulse@modot.mo.gov

Linda Tossing  (2015-2017), St. Louis Audubon Society
9859 Charwick Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63128.
Ltossing@aol.com

Allison J. Vaughn  (2016-2018), Chair, Missouri Department of Natural Resources
1659 E. Elm St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101.
573-522-3260 (office)
Allison.Vaughn@dnr.mo.gov

Kelly Srigley Werner  (2016-2018)
Missouri Private Lands Office
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
101 Park DeVille Dr. Suite B
Columbia, Missouri  65203
573-234-2132 ext. 112
Kelly_SrigleyWerner@fws.gov

MoBCI Permanent Mailing Address:
Dave Erickson, Treasurer, Missouri Bird Conservation Initiative Foundation
2101 West Broadway, PMB 122
Columbia, MO  65203-1261
davidwerickson@gmail.com

Advertisements