Steering Committee

MoBCI Steering Committee Contact Information

(Revised January 12, 2021)

Bill Mees (2019-2021), Chair, Columbia Audubon Society
2747 Willowbark Court
Columbia, MO 65203
jandbmees@mchsi.com

Paige Witek (2019–2021)
Missouri River Bird Observatory
P.O. Box 16
Arrow Rock, MO 65320
920-327-9561 (Mobile)
660-837-3888 (Office)
paige.witek@mrbo.org

Norman Murray (2019-2021)
Missouri Department of Conservation
P.O. Box 180
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0180
573-522-4115 ext. 3353 (O)
573-526-4663 (fax)
Norman.Murray@mdc.mo.gov

John Burk (2020-2022), MoBCI Conference Chair
National Wild Turkey Federation
7152 Tomahawk Lane, Steedman, MO 65077
573-676-5994 (office and FAX)
jburk@nwtf.net

Charles Burwick (2020-2022), Greater Ozarks Audubon Soc.
1947 S. Kings Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807
417-860-9505
burwick.charles@gmail.com

Theresa Davidson (2020-2022), Mark Twain National Forest
401 Fairgrounds Rd.
Rolla, MO 65401
573-341-7499 (office); 573-364-6844 (FAX)
tmdavidson@fs.fed.us

Dave Graber (2019-2021), Ducks Unlimited
4605 Roemer Road
Columbia, MO 65202
graberd@centurytel.com

Susan Hazelwood (2020-2022), Missouri Birding Society
3750 Miller Drive #1308
Columbia MO 65201
Hazelwoods@missouri.edu

Steve Heying  (2019-2021), Missouri Falconers Association
514 Redbud Lane
Ashland, MO 65010
573-442-3455 (office & FAX)
ashlandbrdman@yahoo.com

Chad Doolen (2019-2021), The Nature Conservancy
P.O. Box 277, Marble Hill, Mo. 63764
(573) 429-8225
chad.doolen@tnc.org

Michelle Gabelsberger (2020-2022), Conservation Federation of Missouri
728 West Main St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-634-2322 Ext 104
mgabelsberger@confedmo.org

Courtney Nicks (2020-2022), Pheasants Forever/Quail Forever
2995 County Road 1325
Moberly, Mo.
(660) 263-1169 ext. 3104
cnicks@quailforever.org

Brooke Widmar  (2019-2021), Missouri Prairie Foundation
P.O. Box 200
Columbia, MO 65205
(573) 808-7007
moprairieops@gmail.com

Tara Hohman (2019-2021), Audubon Missouri
Audubon Center at Riverlands
301 Riverlands Way
Alton, MO 63386
682-433-2467
tara.hohman@audubon.org

Chris Shulse (2019-2021), Missouri Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 270
Jefferson City, MO 65102.
573-526-6678
christopher.shulse@modot.mo.gov

Jean Favara (2019-2021), St. Louis Audubon Society
142 Holly Garden Dr.,
Ballwin, MO 63021-6531
314-603-9462
jpouf1@swbell.net

Allison J. Vaughn  (2020-2022), Missouri Department of Natural Resources
1659 E. Elm St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101.
573-522-3260 (office)
Allison.Vaughn@dnr.mo.gov

Kelly Srigley-Werner  (2020-2022)
Missouri Private Lands Office
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
101 Park DeVille Dr. Suite B
Columbia, Missouri 65203
573-234-2132 ext. 112
Kelly_SrigleyWerner@fws.gov

MoBCI Permanent Mailing Address:
Dave Erickson, Treasurer, Missouri Bird Conservation Initiative Foundation
2101 West Broadway, PMB 122
Columbia, MO 65203-1261
davidwerickson@gmail.com